Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Political Science Admission Notice Non- Subsidized Seats 2023-24

Date : 21 August 2023

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for MA Political Science Ist semester against non-subsidized seats second Merit list in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2023-24.

The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: <u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab **MA Political Science 2023** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 23 August 2023, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat(s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Non- Subsidized Seats (Second Merit list)						
S. No	Name	Father Name	Gender	Category	Marks	Fee Code
General For Open						
1.	Neha	Vinod Kumar	Female	OBC	36	1641
2.	Anjali Kumari	Piar Chand	Female	General	36	1646
ST						
3.	Manju Devi	Bharat Singh	Female	ST	35	1649

1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate isfound at later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to MA Political Science

Director